At last night’s AGM, the membership elected a new board.

President: Diana Scott
Vice-President: Mahrie Glab
Secretary: Deb Smith
Treasurer: Bernadine Visotto

Non-elected positions:
Newsletter Editor: Darlene Maynard
Membership Chair: Grace Panko

Virginia Janes
Randi-Lee Ryder
Victoria Smith

There will be some more appointments in the upcoming days, so please watch-this-space.