Two ARWA Members have stories published in the What Follows anthology, published Sept 24, 2014!

What Follows

Available now on Kindleand Smashwords!
Available now on Kindleand Smashwords!

Anthology editted by April Steenburgh and C. Lennox

Anthology Summary Blurb:

How would an Immortal deal with the End Times?
The world will inevitably come stumbling into apocalypse, and They will be there to witness it. Dryads, demi-gods, deities of every pantheon- is it possible for the Eternal to handle an ending with grace?
Should it come through disease, disaster, or religious fervor, discover What Follows…

Elisa O'Day
E. V. O’Day debuts with her story “Small Victories”

Kate Larking“Silver Linings” by Kate Larking also appears in this anthology.